Smarter Than Love (free single) w (b) side Alasdaire​.​.​.

by Autumn Electric

  • Streaming + Download




AE is currently splitting half of our profits from "If You're Home" with Seattle non profit- Light Under the Bridge.

It's pay what you want. The amount you choose will bolster the efforts of both this cause and us independent musicians. Thanks for getting involved and please share this online, and encourage other artists to do this.

About LUTB:
Light Under The Bridge goes where most charities will not go under the freeways, bridges, and into the woods looking for the homeless that are not involved with the missions, shelters, and soup kitchens. These are the homeless that indeed feel forgotten, that is until they meet the volunteers from Light Under The Bridge.


released December 1, 2010



all rights reserved


Autumn Electric Seattle, Washington

Chris Barrios: Drums
Naomi Smith: Keyboards, Vocals
Michael Trew: Lead Vocals, Flute, Guitar
Johnny Unicorn: Bass, Vocals

contact / help

Contact Autumn Electric

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code